Even when we’re broken up he sucks the life out of me. I’ve been trying so hard to be happy on my own… and I’ve been doing fine without him. And everytime I’m almost really good… he needs something. I just feel so stuck and suffocated. I’m just so so so tired. I wanted to make it work so bad before. But  I’ve lost any last ounce of faith I had in him. I wish this would all go away and I can move on to being a better person. I can’t and won’t fall back into depression. I don’t even hate him… I just don’t care about him anymore. I just want him to go away.

Leave a Reply

