I’ll be better for the next one.

I learned a lot from this relationship.

I learned a lot from this break-up.

I got complacent.

For the past two days, I’ve been perfectly fine. Then he had to fucking message me about some stuff he needed. I was literally okay with cutting him off.

Today was really hard though. My car battery died so I didn’t go to work. I stayed home cleaning and I found our snowboarding stuff.

I really want to tell him to fuck off so I can be okay.

Today someone told me I was beautiful, but it didn’t make me feel any sort of way. I only care to hear it from one person.

He should never have met my family and son. I don’t think I can do this again.

I’ll be better for the next one.

Leave a Reply

