Excuse me as I flood my blog with short snippets of “feels”…

I just read a tumblr from three days before we hung out and started dated. I’m sad again.

I think I’ll just be crushed if I watch the videos of when he took of me on our first snowboarding trip.

Luckily, I’m a lazy turd and I won’t be getting up onto my desktop where those videos are stored.

I miss the old us. I did get complacent. I didn’t get any better from when we first started dating. If anything, I got worse.

I found this quote from 2 days after we started dating:

“Sometimes you meet someone and even though you never liked brown eyes before, their eyes are your new favorite color.”

That was so true how I felt about him.

Three days after we started dating:

He said girls are supposed to “always look pretty, cook, and clean”.

Swerve.

Psh. He chose the wrong girl. I hurt myself more in the kitchen than I do in any martial arts… And that’s the truth. Almost all the scars and cuts are from cooking or work. And have you seen my room?! I curse enough to make a sailor blush. And the always pretty part….Puahaha… Someone is in for a rude awakening.”

We knew this would be a problem from the beginning.

Remember when we first met it was snowing and you didn’t have a license?

Excuse me as I flood my blog with short snippets of “feels”…

Leave a Reply

